Farm Press Peanut Efficiency Awards

Chuck Zimmerman2021 ConferenceLeave a Comment

2020 Farm Press Peanut Efficiency Award WinnersThis year the Farm Press Peanut Efficiency Awards breakfast was very special. Winners were honored for both 2020 and 2021 since last year’s conference was canceled.

Pictured first are the 2020 winners who attended the breakfast. The winners were: Mark, Tim and Michael Mullen, Lower Southeast Region; Kirk Jones, Upper Southeast Region; Van Hensarling, Mid-South Region and Aaron and Glen Martin, Southwest Region.

2021 Farm Press Peanut Efficiency Award WinnersThe 2021 winners were: Dan Ward, Upper Southeastern States; Armond Morris, Upper Southeast Region; Dan West, Mid-South Region and Tony Dill, Southwest Region. Tony passed away last fall due to complications from COVID19 and his family was in attendance to accept his award.

2021 Southern Peanut Growers Conference Photo Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.