2021 Peanut Growers Conference

The 22nd Annual Southern Peanut Growers Conference will be held July 15-17, 2021 at the Edgewater Beach Resort, Panama City Beach, Florida. The three-day event provides farmers with information about peanut production, legislative issues, marketing and promotions.

In addition to the conference sessions, the event focuses on the family by offering a ladies program and a golf tournament. Additional information about the conference and sponsorship opportunities is available by contacting one of the coordinating partners listed below.

Conference Information

  • 2021 Schedule

    Click on the following link to download the Conference Schedule.
    Conference Schedule

  • Resort Map

    Click on the following link to download a map of the resort and conference center.
    Resort Map

  • Register Online

    Online conference registration is now closed. Registrations will now need to be made on-site at the conference.
    Print Registration Form

  • Conference Blog

    Click the link below to view photos, speaker presentations and more from the 2021 Conference sponsorship.
    SPGC Blog

  • Sponsorship Packet

    Click the link below to download information regarding Conference sponsorship.
    SPGC sponsorship packet (PDF)

  • Resort Reservations

    Reserve your stay by calling
    1-800-874-8686 and use Booking ID: 1159ZV for rooms at Edgewater Beach Resort and 11960R for rooms at Majestic Beach Resort.
    Reserve Resort Room Online

Thanks to our 2021 Conference Sponsors

Additional information about future conferences and sponsorship opportunities is available by contacting:
Alabama Peanut Prod. Association
(334) 792-6482

Florida Peanut Prod. Association
(850) 526-2590

Georgia Peanut Commission
(229) 386-3470

Mississippi Peanut Growers Assn.
(601) 606-3547

Presented by The Southern Peanut Farmers Federation
in conjunction with
Auburn University

Mississippi State University

University of Florida

University of Georgia